Valentine’s Day at the Vancouver Career College Kelowna Campus in BC

Valentine’s Day at the Vancouver Career College Kelowna Campus

Valentine’s Day at the Vancouver Career College Kelowna Campus

Valentine’s Day at the Vancouver Career College Kelowna Campus

Valentine’s Day at the Vancouver Career College Kelowna Campus

Valentine’s Day at the Vancouver Career College Kelowna Campus

On the 14th of February, 2014 there was lots of love in the air in Kelowna especially at the Vancouver Career College campus. Please, feel free to post your comments underneath.

Here is what one of the Addictions and Community Services Worker program students says about Vancouver Career College: “Not only is every member of the staff friendly and approachable, I could not be more grateful for the education I got at Vancouver Career College. I was so nervous when I first started my practicum, but it took less than a week for me to realize just how well prepared I was. The terminology used on the job is the same as I was taught in school, and I use the skills I learned every day at work. I am still on practicum but my supervisor wants me to on the schedule and picking up shifts as soon as possible. Thanks Vancouver Career College!”

Subscribe to Vancouver Career College:
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=VCCollege

Vancouver Career College, Kelowna Campus
1649 Pandosy Street
Kelowna, BC
V1Y 1P6

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

